Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Educating life skills, such as financial issues is considered a crucial course to be held in schools. In this essay, I will expand this program and mention my own ideas. On the one hand, spending too much time and energy on issues that will not be usable in the near future, will not be a suitable idea, especially in elementary schools.Some people say that children should spend more of their energy and effort on playing and pastime activities. For example, some parents are very sensitive to their school children's timetables.They consider it annoying for them to think about grown-ups' issues. Moreover,parental attendance to school subjects is extremely crucial. Secondly,preparing is something different from learning,authorities must be aware of this difference for parents and kids. Every parent has to join their children in everyday shopping and make them participate in small businesses such as house or car trailing. Every house can be a financial education system for school children. On the other hand,some mathematical points and basic science are something that requires too much time to understand this will happen only during school time with everyday effort. For instance, taking exams on issues and using calculators for proportions and numbers can help to stuck in their minds. Nowadays,finance and science pushing from every direction and it will be good for parents too, while helping their kids with their homework. For example, bitcoin and other digital markets are new inventions and it is something that parents may not be able to teach. overall, learning financial subjects can be effective not only for children but also for parents too. In my idea, the time and energy is needed for school to truly make students understand the importance and effectiveness of this subject.