Some people think that music plays an important role in society. Others thinks it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both sides this argument and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that music plays a significant role in society whereas others think that it gives entertainment. In this essay, I will discuss both the prospective but I agree with the former view. On the other hand, there are some reasons why people think that music plays an important role in society. Firstly, people who are having the natural talent to play any instruments like guitar, piano and so on. They become famous worldwide and make name and fame. For example, nowadays, in India, many people participate in reality shows and win competitions as well as get an opportunity to play role in movies or TV serials. Secondly, it is open the door of national and international level competitions. They get a chance to visit foreign countries and see foreign cultures and traditions, learn new languages. Last but not least, people make careers in this field. On the other hand,there are many reasons those who believe that it is simply a form of entertainment. The first reason is that while listening to music, they feel calm and relax. Nowadays, people follow hectic schedules. So, they need to rejuvenate themselves. The second reason is that it generates positive vibes. To quote an example, if people listen to songs related to goddesses, it will create positiveness in their life. Another cause is that students to tolisten to listen music after studying, they can concentrate on their study with ease. I am strongly in favour of music play a vital role in society as it gives the opportunity to make a career and earn a handsome amount of wages. Therefore, they support their family and become independent. In conclusion, I believe that the importance of music cannot be ignored because it plays a paramount role in society as well as the country.