More and more qualified people are moving from poor countries to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine . some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people , rich countries are stealing from poor countries.others feel that this is the only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. discuss the both points of views.

Nowadays, well-qualified people are moving to developed countries and work in specialist areas such as, engineering, computing and medicine. Some experts think that rich countries are stealing from the developing countries by encouraging the movement,, however others believe this is the only to way for workers to earn what they deserve. In this essay, we will discuss both points of view. First of all, countries will grow only if they have educated people, a good health care system, stable economic structure., Moreover they need scientists, engineers, doctors etc. because they are the pillar of any nation growth and if they all go to the affluent countries so poor nations never become wealthy countries, For instance, if developing countries lose their human resources it will wreak havoc to the nation. As a result, It will be devastating if these people should not stay in their country and not work for their own country. On the other hand, workers have the freedom to work around the world. For example, developing countries never give them what they deserve for their hard work and they don't have enough resources to use their skills and they have freedom where they want to leave their life. In this,world everyone wants better life so you get somewhere else it is worth it. In conclusion, It is important for to people think about yourselves. They should well pay for their hard work, Although they should think about country first if their developed they don't need to go anywhere and get what they want in their own nation.