Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machine automation have more pros than cons.

Nowadays, there are a different kind of challenging works could be done by machines automatically which is well-designed and functional. I will be discussing the advantages and disadvantages of those machines. Machine automation can raise a large number of products in a short period. In other words, machines could work more efficiently. Some of the machines also can be multifunctional. They can multi-tasking with plenty of works at one time which is hard for human beings. Moreover, machines can work 24/7, which means that machines could be non-stopped. The only requirement for them is that is maintained. For instance, the machine in the food industry is just responsible for the food production and it produces hundreds of items per hour compared to workers who might only produce 30 items per hour. Plus, the machine can keep working until the end of the world insanely. However, people might only work for 8-12 hours a day. By contrast, machines might increase the unemployment rate. People might lose their jobs as these kinds of machines replace their positions. In other words, companies tend to maximize their profits. Therefore, a machine that is well-designed and functional is the better option for companies. It is because the machine can work more efficiently and it does not require payment. This trend might lead to people will be unemployed. For example, the packaging industries might introduce more machines to help with their business rather than hire employees to work on packaging. To sum up, machine automation can bring benefits and drawbacks for us. although it would maximize the production quantity and multitasking, it would cause an increase in unemployment.