In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

It is undeniable that the world at the present has had changed from poor agriculture community into advance technology agriculture community, but many people in some countries are still meeting with the shortage problem. In the following paragraph, causes and solution of this issue will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that one of the major causes of the shortage problem in some counties is that people who stay in rural countries cannot often access to quality education and resource, compared with people in urban cities. As the result, they do not have ideas or knowledges to improve their agriculture. In other words, the advances agribusiness has only in rich countries because they have quality schools or universities which can lead to making persons to many knowledges and skills into their society, and they have quality resources such as labours, foods, and powers. Another cause is that the government in unwealthy lands is not often supporting their citizens to develop their agronomy due to they think that it not an important of being the wealth nation. To solve this problem, there are several things that the government can solve it. Firstly, the state government should provide some policies which can help populations from the hungry food situation. Secondly, schools and universities where have an efficient should be expanded by the leadership, and everyone in society must access to education. Additionally, the council in poverty countries should cooperate with the government in rich countries. Finally, the leadership in poor lands should support and promote their public to improve agribusiness correctly. For instance, establishment a fund to help the poor. In conclusion, it can be seen that the lack of food resources is frequently caused inaccessibility of the good education due to the positive education can lead to the efficiently population who can make the agriculture to advance, and it should be solved by cooperation between the government and residents in each country.