Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free times. This can benefit teenagers and benefit the community as well. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Many people believe that immature students should work for the community without being paid in their free time is convincing. I think in a reverse manner and disagree with the given statement. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Out of all the arguments of teenage community work without salary, the strongest one to prove my opinion is everyone in this world would like to be a part of something only when there is some output of doing something. This is to say if a person doing something and does not get paid he would definitely not thinking to give his 100% to the team. For example, Trainee engineer in the compies in only their to learn some basic skills and he would not think about the group future, if he gets paid than he only not think about his own but also he would participate to raise company profits. Besides this, it is also true that in their free time teenagers have their own hobbies to pursue which would help them to relax. By, this I mean working for something is always have stress on the mind and physical toughness whereas enjoying something would help them to a better person in future. The other reason to prove my point is in small age they not that much developed that they can improve the efficiency of the workplace because they not yet experienced this kind of stuff. In addition, the fact that under 18 pupils always want to have fun rather than working for a company is also logical. However, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, working in free time would help someone to achieve his goal as he would not be able to achieve it independently. Also, children get some exposure to the real world. To conclude, it can be said that despite pros of helping hand, my resond that teenager needs to be relaxed in their free time as well as try to find new ways for future are logically acceptable.