Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

For some people, the culture of the individuals has been influenced by the country where they lived, but others claim that this influence is much short. The culture of the population can be defined through the types of food, clothes, level of education and sometimes the country can not only maximize but also minimize the importance of these items. This essay will discuss how a country can determine the culture of someone. On the one hand, if it is a fair and democratic country with many opportunities not only the education but also the job for the citizens and the quality health for the population, there are not questions that people will have proud of living there. For example, a country that invests in its population will have a society more active and determined to show and share with the world its origin and perception. In other words, the more people are stimulated and encouraged by a specific place, the more they will have proud of their origins. Therefore, a country can influence in some cases. But on the other hand, the baggage of knowledge of someone can be determined by a variety of factors, such as different kinds of music and the use of the internet which leads to change attitudes and behaviour of someone. For instance, a Japanese baby who was born in Japan, but since child lives in The Unit States with his family, if the family do not maintain the tradition of Japan inside of the house, certainly this child will grow up with the American and occidental traditions because the ambience around his has much more influence than original country. In my opinion, other aspects are much more responsible for the experience of someone than the origin country. In conclusion, there are many items responsible for moulding the perception of someone and sometimes the original place can have less or more influence depend on how these items are motivated. This essay argued how a country can determine the experience of someone.