Some people think individuals are more and more dependent on each other. Others believe we are more and more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

In today's society, the styles of mutual interaction have formed two conspicuous behavioural patterns, which some people consider the Admittedly, the pervasiveness of social media is the cornerstone leading individuals to multiple needs of support from others, moreover, working pressure and intensive daily routine have drained their energy out and possessed the time that belonged to them. A clear example is that, in the U.S., roughly about 34% of adults whose age are between 23-28 would consume their time on online dating applications for matching the one who has the demand of intimate interpersonal relationships. Thus, the interaction established by individuals is not only accomplishing a common goal but also preventing them from the unpredictable risks to come. On the other hand, modern society has generated a phenomenon that an individual is capable and responsible for earning a life without relying on external resources provided by sponsors, like family or investors. For instance, a new type of job, freelancer, has been accepted by increasing numbers of companies in order to reduce the cost of recruitment and employment and boost efficiency. Hence, the lifestyle of being independent brings a sense of freedom which has driven more and more youngsters to pursue. I strongly concur that the growing dependency is the inevitable trend existing in our society because the diverse working requirements should be met by different specialists and the outcome should be produced by interpersonal co-operations. Therefore, working together as a whole cannot be ignored. To sum up, even though