some people believe that a gap year between school and university is a good idea while others disagree strongly with. Consider both sides of this debates and present your own idea. You should give reasons for your answer and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience

In recent years, there have been some people acknowledging that having a gap year before entering university would bring positive experiences such as travelling or working in the field where they want to pre-university students, while others believe that young people should study first right after a secondary school in a row without any extra free year between graduating high schools and starting university courses. With these, both views will be discussed below with my own opinion. To begin with, some parts of society insist that students should keep their study course until when they finish their all study courses. This is because they believe students should be equipped with their special professionality by studying their own majors as soon as possible in order to contribute their skills to the development of society. As a salient example, some imperative courses require students to study longer and harder than others such as medical sections, architecture, and law-related courses. Therefore, this is reasonable for people to see that students should not have any gap years to develop their own specialty in their majors. However, on the other hand, other individuals assert that a gap year before starting their new study courses would benefit youngsters to have more opportunities to develop their personal experience. To exemplify this, young students can explore what the international world consists of by travelling to more external places and learning about other cultures and languages which might be beyond their academic curriculums, or experience work where they are interested. In addition to this, it can be challenging to have a gap year once they commence their university learning. Hence, this seems to have compelling rationales to raise their voice with this opinion. To conclude, although some members of society argue that students should study in a row until they finish their studies once, other people advocate that the gap year would provide students more advantages in travelling to other countries and working in the sectors they want to work in before starting their new study, and I am personally convinced with this viewpoint.