Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In today's digital age, robotic engineering has grown up day by day to do simple things in the workplace of humans. owing to the fact that the fertility of robots is far better than humans, it has led to the development of science. It must be understood that the productivity of humans cannot be as good as artificial robots. It was made by a group of a number of algorithms to do exactly something and it merely needs electricity to work for a plethora of days without emotion or thinking. That makes the capacity of robots better than humans due to the fact humans have a plethora of reasons that can make them work worse. According to research by Harvard University, the production of robots in factories is better than humans at around 35 to 40 per cent in a variety of workplaces. The upside of robotics engineering programs is that people can pay more attention to developing their scientific or social organization. Robots and artificial intelligence replace humans in their work leading to a decrease in labor, and they must choose knowledge-demanding jobs to prevent unemployment. The huge amount of people working by their knowledge increase can develop the level of scientific and social organization. For example, in light of the fact that of the change of physical toils from humans to automatic robots, the average human IQ increases by around 10 to 17 per cent every year. In conclusion, the need for high productivity creates the trend of robotic engineering. That led to the improvement in science and social organization by replacing the labourers with knowledge-demanding jobs.