It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

Wildlife does play very important life for the human well being. Wildlife does not even include animals only it does have trees, birds and some humans as well as forest is also a habitent for some people. The Governments does need to spend sufficent amount of money to protect the wildlife which will further help to proctect human race. First of all, I would like to elborate the benefits of spending more resources to protect the forest life. Animal life requires more protection for survival to prevent the destruction of the species of animals. I have seen multiple type of the birds and animal are eloping due to lack of protection of favorable environment in forest. Secondly, The government has to spend more wealth on preventing fires among the forest to protect animals, birds and trees. Trees play an very important role to maintain healthy environment for the peolpe. There will be lack of oxygen for the survival of each and every living creature in this world. Further more, Wildlife is a habitant of specific kind of certain species which are rare to find. Moreover, Forest is also a livlihood for some human being such as hunters. National parks are aslo great source of money for the government as peolpe loves to explore the national parks. In the nutshell, I would like to conclude that Government does need to use funds to protect the national parks, animals, birds and trees for the existance of humans on this world. Wildlife tremendously requires more attention and care along with other problems of the world.