Even though doctors all over the world would agree that fast food is bad for people’s health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

There is a fact that despite several warnings from medical practitioners about the negative effects of fast food on people's health even though, more and more people are consumed. This essay discusses the reason and how to tackle this problem for the following reasons. One of the problems of eating junk food is days nowadays, folks do not have much more time to cook at home because they have a lot of commitments thus, they can easily buy junk bread from shops. Another reason is these kinds of meals price is easily affordable this means very cheap rather than health grains rate. For example, McDonald's one burger price is $5.99 but the salads rate is over $ 10. Hence, people like to eat their's favourite foodstuff at minimum cost. These are the reasons for eating too many fast snacks. There are two possible solutions are available. One possible remedy is the fast-food snack shops might be added healthy bread instead of adverse cuisine as a result, more and more folks might be used back healthy dinner. For example, Doughnuts shop has added salads to their's menu in order to the family would like to buy and eat. Another solution is the parents should teach to their's kids which is what are the negative effects of containing in junk foods and the parents should arrange to their's work-life balance in order to they have a free time, they might be cooked for their's kids which is healthiest one. To conclude,in my opinion about this, certainly, the population should be avoided to eating junk cuisine because this can lead to getting adverse effects on folk's strength. These are the two remedies that are most helpful to reduce the eating ratio, I hope this trend is conducive to the next generation.