Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

In these times, the increasing amount of zealotry shown regularly in films has remained a cause of concern. Moreover, most people think that serious social issues come from films that involve violent scenes. Although crucial problems have arisen as a result of this, there are solutions. One of the first potential problems of the fetal social problem. Some people mimic a characteristic of the player in the movie that does something in violence such as execute someone, acting look like crimes, scandal and more. The characters represent the model that the part of people who think it is satisfactory and utilize the power of sedition that it can lead to a riot. Another fundamental problem, many films illustrate violence ordinally that can alter the value of society. For example, some movie occupies a story about sex in the adolescent that it presents in morally wrong so some childlike people sometimes act like this instead. Action must be conveyed to combat these problems. All of the movies should set the rate of age-ranges that can access to attend. For instant, the cinema which contains blood, sex, and the drug should set the upper 20 years old to be able to access the movie and in cinema. Likewise, the officer must check the ID card. As well as, the movie and series on the internet ought to include a comment that people who watch can identify that it is good or bad. Also, parents have a part when considering the movie. To conclude, films have violence content that is higher than the previous time. However, producers must include good content and indicate something that brutality is immoral, it can reduce the severe problem at this time.