Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

More and more people think that some careers like engineers and doctors should work in the city where they did their Studying or training. However, Others say that they should to employed in any place. It is dependent on the person himself. on the one hand, people believed that jobs should be in the same place as training it’s. In fact, employees who work in the same company where they received training, have a better chance than others. In addition, they have a lot of information about this institution when they did training. A Study published by New York University concluded that 70% of workers who train and work in the same corporation are creatine in their field of work. Therefore, This person can adapt quickly to other employees and administrators. on the other hand, people who think the permanent workplace must be chosen by the employee himself. Furthermore, they will feel more comfortable because they selected a good place according to particular standards such as good offers, excellent Salaries and being close to their homes. Additionally, with the passing of the days, they will make good relationships with staff. For example, my sister worked in a famous company in our country,she is very happy because her dream was to work in this company. As a result, This type of employee have excitement and a high capacity to work. population divide into two parts. The first part is people who believe that The occupation should be in the same training place. The second part, is people who approved that the workplace must be selected by workers. In my opinion, workplaces have to be chosen by employees because. always the person will give all his time, power and passion for the appropriate place.