People nowadays are not fit and active than the people from the olden days. Discuss the causes for this situation and suggest some possible Solutions

It is often claimed that people in modern society are not as healthy and out-going as people in the past. This issue is the consequence of various reasons and makes humanity's development passive. Therefore, an essential solution for this problem is of importance. It is an undeniable fact that the state of the art society facilitate our living, while people in the past had to cope with severe difficulties to survive. nowadays, all the fundamental demands are within our reach. It makes human beings not concentrate on doing physical activities and possessing a balanced diet. Moreover, using modern devices to excess instead of relating to other people and taking part in outside activities keeps our minds passive. It affects negatively on our production. A salient solution to handle this problem is to foster community's activity to create mutual understanding and improve people's appearance. For instance, we should hold more sports events incorporating various kinds of rage sports such as soccer, badminton, swimming, biking, jogging with the big prize pool. It is a precious opportunity for us to communicate and have more social relationships. Additionally, the government should pass more suitable laws to prevent people from accessing addictive items such as smartphones and laptops. Although technological innovation puts the entire world at our fingertips, there must have the limitation to protect our positive life. To conclude, I completely agree that people nowadays are less fit and active than people in the olden days. However, with instant solutions, we can together handle this issue to reach to worth-living society.