Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It has been suggested that topic for discussion, the same number of men and women students should be admitted to each faculty by universities. I believe strongly, this notion is wrong so I don't agree. First of all, I am of the opinion that students aren't to be separated according to genders by other people. My own view on this matter, the most hard-working, diligent, the best score students must be selected by universities. For,example if students were chosen in accordance with sexes, probably injustice situations would become more. Briefly, the best scores males or females may get weaker a faculty. Although, many people claim that this condition is not gender-equality, I believe that this situation is better, both public and the development of the country, because better employees will work in the various bodies of the country. On the one hand, in my opinion, this condition will assist to increase a sense of rivalry. As a matter of fact, a sense of competition is indispensable and crucial both people and a country for the future, progress, lucks and so on. People have to consider that, if boys compete only with boys also, in,contrast girls compete only with girls a sense of competition will drop from high level to down. It seems to me that, rivalry feeling is necessary to be increased by the government with various measures. Hence, the numbers shouldn't be shared by the government according to genders. To sum up, these opinions can help us that, in this day and age conditions is relevant for developing. In accordance with sexes will decrease progress both nowadays and future