Today more and more tourists are visiting Places where conditions Arr difficult ,such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.What are the benefit and disadvantage for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, extreme tourism involving visiting remote areas like deserts, north and south poles, etc. is becoming extremely popular with most of the population.The aim of this essay is to review the pros and cons for the tourists who visit those palces. On one hand, there are a couple of advantages associating with a visit to remote and uncrowded palces. Firstly, these advantures give a sigh of relief to the public.That means doing an uncommon thing will definitely remove their stress and gives them an exictement. Secondly, they can save a lot of money. This is because they do not have to spend a lot of money on hotels and other things for staying. For instance, they can just take the necessary items required to have a camp. As a result the public can have a stay by a mere investment and enjoy their vocation. On the other hand, the main difficulty faced by the population who are really interested in an adventerous tourists destinations is the lack of minimal medical care units. IN other words, as these areas are uncrowded and only a few people stay there, those spaces are not at all equipped with modern hospitals. COnsequently, if a health emergency occurs they will be no medical help. Besides this, there will be less number of tourist guides. Hence, perhaps, the individuals who go to such places may come back without actually witnessing some important places. For instance, there may be some interesting places at extreme north and south of the globe and without a tour guide the public would not know where it is. To conclude, it is true that a mutitude of people in the present world are inclining towards visiting rare sites.The essay has discussed the benefits and the drawback associated with such adventures.