Human activity has had negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Modernisation and industrialisation brought a drastic change in human life but they brought major problems along with benefits. Some people believe that it is very hard to change however others think that few efforts can make a lot of changes in a good way. Here,in this essay, I will discuss both views. On the one hand, the human being is trying to get more comfortable and easy life with passing days, for instance, public use their own vehicles instead of public transport because own transportation is more convenient rather than public transport consequently pollution is increasing day by day. Furthermore, deforestation has stepped in fastly because big companies, factories and urbanisation graph going up daily so it causes a lot of pollution. These days, nations are provided with a 5G network which is a major survival point for offices or any business to get run properly. On the other hand, some people think that the law should take some strict steps against human activities which are causing problems for animals and plants likewise government should stop passing more tender for building companies and factories in rural areas. Moreover, the government should give a concession on public transit as well fix scheduling for transit so that people get attracts to public transportation. The government should start few ideas to do more plantations and give a few money funds to the public who indulges in these activities which can save animals and plants. Overall, it can be observed that negative impacts of human beings on animals and plants are not hard to resist as long right procedures will be followed by the public and state.