Some people prefer to spend their lives doing some things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most people prefer consistency in their life, rather than a steady increase or decrease in their daily activities. People prefer to avoid change in their daily routine that is from the point the sun rises till they hit the hay, however, there are people who would want to try something different each and every day. They don't have any steady routine in their life, they like to experience different things daily. Below I am going to illustrate how people look at variation and then will state my opinion. Firstly, in the first,scenario people hate transition.Those who can have metathesiophobia, for them even a change made to the least second gets them a panic and anxiety attack.They make a timetable for the whole week as to how and what are they supposed to do in an allocated time. From the meals to eat to the dressing style. For instance - If you have watched the series "The big bang theory" there is a character named Dr Sheldon Cooper who hates change he has a timetable for each and everything from which time to wake up to, till the time he sleeps and what meals to eat on a particular day, to when to do the laundry. There are many people who are uncomfortable about variation in their daily routine and are habited to a certain lifestyle. For,them it feels like they have certain control over their routine. On the other hand, there are people who are completely different from the first kind. These are the kind of one's who need to do something different each day. For example - there are people who would love to learn scuba-diving one week, and after mastering it learn another activity.Trying different cuisines daily. Meeting new people on daily basis so on and so on. These are the kind of people who love adventure and want to make the most out of their life. They are very passionate and hate sticking to a particular timetable. In conclusion, to sum it up, I reiterate that people should have a mix and match of these personalities, sticking to routines at the same time trying to live a little and trying new things.