Many people believe that that high level of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced

There has been a tremendous amount of violence in the movues produced these days. many people believe it has a lon lasting impact on people of all age-groups which leads to the numerous social issues. This essay shall discuss the problem how individual put their life in danger as a result of such movies along with some solutions to mitigate these issues. Firtsly First, young people endangered their life when they imitate the stunts eprformed by their ideals in the feature films. For intance, although these dangerous acts are done under the proper supervision in cinema, adults tend to do these without guidance leading their life at stake.. Moreover, performing these acts are regarded as strength and confidence therefore youngsters try these at their homes imposing various threats to them. Thus, putting general people lives at risk is one of the big problem casued by the dangerous stunts in the reel. Secondly, media has become a great source of learning ways of committting crimes by boosting the confidence of criminals. For example, most of yhe them crime shows gve idead ideas to the criminals how they can easily murder and escape from the consequences. As a result, these shows evokes a sense of fear and insecurity in society with the increasing rates of crimes in general Many steps can be taken to ameliorate the above problems such as these dangerous acts should be banned fully. Besides that there should be age restrictions on audience which specifically excludes yhe viewers for age group of below 18 from watching such movies.. Furthermore, negative reinforcement should be given to villians which serves an important lesson. To conclude, problems of creating various threats in real life and increased rate of crime due to films could be avoided bt taking steps of banning these and restricting specific age-group.