Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is, unfortunately, true that a lot of modern people lack exercising time due to their hectic life or other reasons such as their little interest in working out. Still, we can cope with this by taking some proper actions. Firstly, when it comes to the reasons why there are a bunch of people who don't exercise, one of the most common of them would be because of their way too busy daily schedule. If people have to be in their working place for a long time, definitely it is natural for them not to have enough time to do some physical activities. The other reason would be because they are already accustomed to their sedentary life. Since there is a wide range of time distractions these days such as Netflix, video games, there would be barely any motivation for them to move regularly in their daily life. This is because usually the activities that were mentioned need less effort while exercising requires more movement and sweat, which could be irritated at first to those who are not used to it. On the other hand, to solve this problem, it is highly recommended that the government should provide appropriate grants to each city so that they can be used by the public. To be more specific, once they can build the public gymnasiums and let the people use them for free or at a relatively low price regardless of time, there is a likelihood that more and more people would use the facility. Aside from that, the government can give driving forces to its nation people by advertising the benefits of exercising. To realize this, they can make the most of celebrities to attract people. For example, once they often see their favourite stars are working hard to be healthier and even are told to exercise more from them, then it would be the best reason why they have to exercise. As for many fans, their idol's behaviour or words can change the way they are living because, usually they are eager to mimic the celebrities. In conclusion, there are two reasons why people do not tend to exercise. One is their hectic life and the other one is their lack of interest in working out. For dealing with this, we can encourage them by providing opportunities to use the public gym and by giving motivation.