Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent development arts is increasing in the society. from my opion i believe that the listed reasons would support the music and theatre rather than the governments putting so much money in the public services: firstly, you would agree with me that music is a way of life, moreover the use of this could bring better relazation realization, promotes health and reduces fears of dangers that could occur. Also with the use of art which has been in recent, music has made gathering a better place and has impact on individuals, for example, with the creative nature of arts and designs, this has brought so much aweareness of the importance of nature that can actually be described. secondly, nature has been part of african culture that has so much values and believes in our western world, for example culture stands a greater place in the life of so many people and they have practice it for a longer periods of time which is still in place, most of the creatures seen has explained different meaning of life, also the demand for such creatures has brought alot lot of comforts in the life of so many individuals who believes in the nature of culture. In a nutshell, i believe that nature of arts has a great impact on the individual daily living that has so much advantages to the disadvantages. Arts is a nature of life and it will continue to remain in place as long as there is people in the society to appreciate them.