Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said that household chores should be divided between females and males. It is Because, in this era, there are more and more wives who work full time. I strongly agree with this statement for several reasons which I will explain in this essay. Perhaps, one major reason for this is that sharing house chores in a family lessens the extra burden of a single person. Because both the wife and husband are also employees in a company, they have many daily tasks which must be finished quickly everyday. For example, when the woman is cooking, the man can sweep the room. As a consequence of this, the couple can complete their tasks assistance on time everyday. In addition, equivalent contribution to housework by both spouses is crucial for the purpose of maintaining the happiness of the family. If one partner is solely responsible for household chores it can lead to increased stress and the risk of exhaustion after a busy working day. Another reason for this is that sharing and doing housework together decreases the outlay. If a family hires a housemaid, they must spend extra money every month for this. For instance, in European countries, There are many families that do not have a housemaid because of the high cost of paying a maid so that they get used to doing their own household chores. To conclude, I totally agree with sharing household tasks which is beneficial if it is done by wives and husbands in a family because the positive impact from this is that it can bring efficient time to manage the best quality time with family including decreasing monthly expenses.