The expansion of multinational companies and increase in globalization produces positive effects to everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is often argued that the diversification of multinational organisations and the rise in globalization shows effective results to people. I completely agreed with the statement and think that exposure to global economies benefits everyone and discuss the same in coming paragraphs. First of all, I believe that MNC’s plays an important role in job creation for a particular country. As there is an investment in foreign soil, which leads to more and more employment’s opportunities for the citizens. For example, many people will get the chance to work with a company that is not native and can provide attractive wages to live happy and prosperous. Moreover, it will improve the quality of life for many individuals, which leads to a productive work-life balance. However, as their standard of working shoots up, they might end up working abroad with some good companies and high salaries. Nowadays global exposure plays a vital part in any country growth. Secondly, working in a multinational company will give global exposure to people. In other words, the working culture will definitely increase the standards of their employees and new things can be learned to improve their personality. For instance, adding new things to the resume like learning new software, communication skills and languages will lead to career growth will help in the long term. There are many travelling opportunities for the creative and hard-working staff. Thus, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks of working in MNC’s. In conclusion, I strongly believed that foreign companies provide an employment option because of their standards and work culture.