Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effect on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a growing belief that human perspective development will take essential on robot parts, while other people critically that it is bad and risky to the community. This essay agrees that robots will make a great move in human development in the future; however, this essay will still cover both sides. On one hand, It is undeniable that the digital era forces us to shift our habits to become more in demand with technology, from household appliances to advanced research equipment has impacted our lives more than ever before. The Fourth Industrial Revolution will compel consumers to interact and collaborate more with machines. This digital development will focus on integration and automation that will help human do their thing and transfer to robots. For example, some waitresses in the restaurant slowly switch to the robot to deliver the menu. On the other hand, some people might assume that it can be hazardous and cause bad sides to the community. The reliance on technology, such as robots performing household chores can cause us lazy and not move enough, which may be bad for our health in the future. The dependence on digital technology can also impact our awareness when selecting life goal. A recent study has shown that people who tend to rely on Automatic intelligence (AI) will slowly but surely follow every AI recommendation, which is bad for decision-making ability. In conclusion, in the future, we will witness robots playing a significant role in our daily lives, which is good due to the increased effectiveness and efficiency of automatization.