Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that the achievement in the career and education must use a lot of information such as scientific research, business and academic world which some people think that it should be shared freely to others, while others think that some information is too vital or too valuable to be shared freely because there have copyrighted of the author. From my point of view, although sharing of information has had benefits, there offer some drawbacks. On the one hand, one of advantages of information sharing is that it is an important going forward in science, business and education. For example, many scientists are often sharing their newest discoveries with other researchers around the world because they want to achieve acceptability from others. Additionally, many teachers must share their ideas and knowledge to their students due to the student cannot correctly graduate without ideas, planes and information. In other words, if teachers do not share their ideas to students, the education of learners will fail to succeed. Furthermore, the information publishing is the vital in the business term, for the business cannot grow without publishing between businessmen around business society. On the other hand, many persons do not like this idea which is publishing freely information due to they think that it has negative effects to everyone in community. For instance, one of drawbacks is that it has risk of losing an important information business which can lead to the problem in the future of the company and organization. Secondly, it may be at risk for the illegal information sharing because many ideas, information and knowledge from researchers and businessmen are copyrighting which is helping them to protect ideas, planes and inventions from the free information sharing. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the free information publishing has had the significance to everyone such as students, businessmen and scientists, but it is the risk in some business. Therefore, it is recommended that everybody should be aware of the proper of information publishing to public.