In some countries, governments are encouraging businesses and industries to move to regional areas outside big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In many countries, businesses and industries are stimulated by governments in order to move rural areas and decrease the density of cities. This essay believes that it has more advantages than disadvantages because most cities suffer from traffic jams and bottlenecks due to workplaces in the city centre. To begin with, most people are complaining about the density of the population. In other words, industrial and business companies which have a great capacity of employees are situated in the central side of cities, thereby population of workers continue to increasing Change the form of the verb increase show examples. For example, high-ranked companies have an official office on Wall Street, therefore it often leads to traffic problems such as bottlenecks and traffic jams for a long period. As a result, it can lead to more rigorous issues such as overpopulation and transportation problems in the future. On the other hand, governments often suggest that rural areas are more acceptable for business because this way can decrease the population, especially in overcrowded streets. However, it can damage their reputation and availability. For instance, in Cambridge University, one research illustrates that the fame of businesses is mostly associated with their location, thereby if companies replace their location with regional areas, it would directly impact their profits. Consequently, for this reason government officials and businesses do not make an arrangement. In conclusion, if businesses and industries move to rural areas, it would be better for people in terms of traffic issues. Furthermore, companies do not agree because it can hinder their potential profits.