Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A slew of people's desire to visit a foreign region have been increasing throughout the years. Living in a foreign country, many elucidated social and practical problems they have faced throughout the years. There are compelling reasons in which may have caused the non-native to go through such events. This essay will elaborate on the plausible reason to support what are the reasons along with some relevant examples. First of all, the culture and the living style of one nation to another may vary in various ways. To contribute with the culture that is different from one that is not familiar to another may give a big conflict in social and practical problems. For instance, a study has shown there have been an increase number of depressed international students throughout the world who eventually moved back to their country because they were not able to blend in with the foreigners due to lack of common background and culture. Moreover many business that branches overseas have failed and closed down due to different working and social environment between the countries. Therefore nowadays many people try to first study the background before they decide to move to that a certain country. In conclusion, globalization may be a new trend that are being encouraged throughout the world, however there are many consequences that come along with it. One should consider and ameliorate to get along with the foreign culture to decrease the possibilities in facing problems.