Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to modern technology, our lives become easier and more time-saving. There is no doubt that in this society, technological development plays an essential role in all respect. Not only youngsters but also elderly people should be equipped with knowledge about technology. Some people claimed that life would be less difficult without technology as it makes them tired and their lives are too complicated. I definitely disapprove about the idea. As I mentioned before, technology is an important part of our lives. Therefore, we should learn how to interact with modern technology instead of being controlled by it. The more the society develops, the more human beings have to improve their thoughts, their knowledge about anything. Technology should be considered an accompanist, a tool which support our lives. Or else, we, the human would turn out to be a slave. I mean, more and more people involved in technology addiction, especially the young. They spend all day looking at televisions, mobile phones, computers or tablets without mentioning their studying, family and friends. There are hundreds of well-known names, for instant: Google, iPhone, Amazon, Tesla,… which provide our human’s life with suitable multiple choices. If we do not know how to make a chocolate pie, just google on Google. What’s more, a mail sent from an overseas student to her family via E-mail for every single day within one minute is totally possible owing to the Internet – a great invention in human’s history instead of using postage by trains, wagons or even birds. Much appreciation to many applications on smartphones that save our lives, out time: housewives do not need to go shopping for food, clothes, household things since we have Lazada, Tiki, Grab,… A click and we have all the stuff delivered right at the front door. The advantages of technology is countless that we can not mention all at once. In short, life without technology nowadays is more difficult and complex from my perspective. Regarding to the pros and cons of modern technology, we had better think about what is crucial and what is unnecessary. Try not to be controlled because the human beings must be a dominant of all things.