In the future ,we will havr more and more leisure time as machines replace many of the tasks we do at home amd at work.Discuss thr challenges and benefits this will bring

It is generally admitted that, in the modern life individuals have less leisure because of their hectic schedule. No doubt, we will have more free time because advancement of technology all the man work is done by the different kind of machines. In these days, people can compelete their work at a very fast rate because of telecommunication. Due to this, some people face provocation and some get benefit from this. Let us discuss briefly. To embark upon, unfurling some challenges that indviduals face because of the use of machines. First and foremost, in many industries all the heavy work is done by machines and the requirement of mankind are reduced. By this, many people can not able to find another job. secondly, the unemployment of the nation could be inclined. According to the survey conducted by punjabi university 25% of employees lost their job because of technology. Finally, companies can not give more preference to their skilled worker On the other hand,there are some benefits of using machines. Firstly, in many industries worker have to do lots of work in minimum hour but with the help of machines they can complete task and fulfill customer requirement within the instant limit. Secondly, people have more time because it is not required to do work all the time since machines can do everything. Thirdly, people can focus on other household work and physical activities. Lastly, they can spend more time with their families and also focus on their children. for example it can be seen that 30% of people can help with their families in their personal work. In conclusion, although there are some challenges that individuals face because job opportunities are reduced becusse of machines but people can complete lots of work because sometimes worker are not sufficent to do all the task in time but technology can do it easily