Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Past century the magazine was the best method to read reports. Nevertheless, nowadays public has other media to read information such as social media, news sites.Some individuals still prefer journals, else consider other social media. Firstly,Newspaper can only give information about specific areas and it's harmful to the environment. Thus magazine uses papers made from wood. On the other hand news sites have no use of paper and people can see anywhere, anytime if they had the only internet. Therefore Mongolian users can read about the happening in the USA or any part of the world. Moreover social platform,televisions are way quicker than newspapers. As a result who uses other platforms to learn news always can be informative and got fresh information around the world. Although, Magazines are slower and not widely than other sources of media. However, that news will be written no Grammarly mistakes and more easily understandable who graduated journal in university. Therefore people who prefer newspapers will always read quality news than else and outstand other sources of media. Furthermore, other platforms can give misinformation or false reports.In,contrast newscasts will filter and judge the information is true or false. Besides youngsters can be educated and improve their grammar and spelling. In conclusion, both channels of journalism have owned their merits and demerits. However, i personally think new modern technology will replace traditional approaches but it has still got a significant role to play., Moreover journals and newscasts are more reliable as compared to e-communications it is easy to spread false reports over the web.One should choose the appropriate option at his/her convenience.For,me I will use both of them as my source of news.