Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

In the nation of the world computer has become more and more popular among the people, many people believe that young school children get more benefit through leaning computers while some other opposed it and indicate that most of the school children’s culture and behavior change due to the development of technology. The essay will be discuss the pro and cons and I will give my opinion at the end of this essay. First and foremost, in this digital world, technology is an essential part of everyday life. Firstly it is enhancing pupil’s knowledge in different ways. For instance, many university offering online courses these days, such as online lecturing, video recording and live streams in this way, a person who has basic information about computer can easily compete to online learning classes. Secondly if the university includes the computer as a part of their syllabus then it will help students to prepare a project on their own and assist them to access to E-books around the world. On the other hand, if we look at that what make negative impact of technology! In this globalization world each and every products sell through online marketing. In this way many kids who has basic understanding of computer might lead online abuse. Now day’s online fraud has been increases, they might become victim of forgery. In conclusion, no one can stop the development of technology, hence if the children use the computer with prober Guidance will be preserve children from crime makers.