Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that, these days, many people are more independent, composed of many factors, while others remain to be dependent on each other because society has highly versatile cohorts. This essay will illustrate some information about two opinion cohorts and share my opinion. On the one hand, the figures for people who are dependent might be increasing because there are many factors to bring these issues. First, generally, some parents always had taken care of their children anytime that children have just understood to need other people to help them in future. In addition, some occupations which need to technically work such as artist, doctor, actor or others are substantially necessary to have a good team for working their work, and that these will help to optimise their jobs. On the other hand, nowadays, technology has extremely developed which make these the different cohort. This they can survey a lot of information on the internet, that they might help themselves without other people. Furthermore, they might be introverted which they would decide to do alone. My opinion, I think that this statement is personal opinion, constituted many factors which make two different people. Absolutely, the opinion of each individual is different. For example, some people might be two different people in one person because, sometimes, they need to be helped from others, but they still can do something by themselves To conclude, dependent people might be different thinking which comes from their parents; however, others have changed from their technology.