It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

While visiting distant regions such as the South Pole is said to be feasible for some individuals, I agree that the drawbacks of doing so outnumber the plus points. Damaging the environment at a frantic pace, as well as increasing extinction of animals, will be discussed as the two major pitfalls, followed by the possibility of researching and discovering the unexplored phenomena as the main positive point. On the one hand, science-based trips are reliable in all cases, meaning that this measure is not damaging to these areas and would gradually make science recipients more knowledgeable, bringing them achievements. In other words, these scientific approaches can be seen in analyzing the behavior of animals or controlling indexes of environmental crises. Such details could encourage them to gain new information about such areas the very epitome of which are finding new species and phenomena about the environment. This can bring great accomplishments to science. The curiosity of humans in the world, on the other hand, could facilitate the process of seeking unique places. This is not to say that such exploration destroys the environment and all species in these areas, but such inquisitiveness including building infrastructures and visiting a lot of people would accelerate the flow and dissemination of harming the environment. That is to say, this occupation of distinctive areas leads to urban life issues due to the fact that human life is accompanied by a variety of pollutions and damages to their environment. This being the case, the time for the impact of humans would be shortened, with the effect of becoming extinction in animals, global warming, and melting ice being heightened. This. In the long run, would seem to bolster the disruption of the uniqueness of such areas. To sum up, in terms of the subject of whether travels to outposts such as the South Pole could bring more benefits or detriments for tourists and scientists, the merits of the feasibility of such trips to gain new scientific discovery overshadowed by the demerits of damaging to the environment and animals