Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Developed and rich countries should permit employees from poor countries for skilled jobs. I completely agree with this opinion as there are many benefits associated with this. First being that such a move helps in the economic growth of both, poor and rich countries and secondly, it leads to a better standard of living for those in poor countries. To begin with, if developed nations allow employees from less developed nations to work, it will benefit the economy of rich nations. Companies in rich countries can use the skills and knowledge of employees from poor countries to grow their businesses, which corresponds to the growth of the economy in their country. Likewise, there are some rich nations that are not fully developed due to less density of population, the foreign nationals can help in utilizing resources of these nations at the fullest. For instance, underpopulated nations like Canada and Australia have benefited from the immigrants coming for work in their countries. Secondly, this move will improve the standard of living of those skilled employees. Moreover, it will also better the lives of their families living in poor nations. These immigrants employees earn good pay, which they spend on their requirements here and transfer the savings to their families living in their home country, thereby improving their standard of living and in turn benefiting those poor nations. To conclude, considering the various benefits to the economies of both the countries and the quality of life enjoyed by these immigrant employees, I believe that such a move should be implemented by rich countries.