Some people say that children no longer need to go to school since everything can be learned online. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a widely held assumption that children may study on the internet instead of attending school because everything can be learnt online. However, I am convinced that face-to-face learning is far superior when pupils are academically and competitively driven by their classmates. Furthermore, by mingling with friends, people become more mature, and as a result, their relationships grow stronger. To begin with, competing with their classmates motivates children. For example, students frequently want to demonstrate to their peers that they are more knowledgeable and capable of achieving higher grades. Competition is vital in the classroom, as students are taught the same material in the same location. One apparent example is that most of my friends reported that their classmates inspired them to study more than their teachers did. This demonstrates that peers have a major impact on students ' academic progress. Furthermore, chatting to people in person encourages children to develop their emotions through forming relationships with other adolescents. People in the same class assist them emotionally grow by giving them information, experiences, and trust. As a result, this can help youngsters acquire a better ability to control their emotions. For example, one study found that connecting with others teaches adolescents how to suffer and control their tempers. This highlights the significance of social ties in children's emotional development. To summarize, attending school fosters academic competitiveness and aids in the maturation of students. For these reasons, it is obvious that face-to-face learning has a significant impact on children's academic progress and relationship development.