Some people prefer to do physical activities to relax, while others choose mental activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that individuals do lots of things to calm down their mindp minds. To achieve metal piece some people join gymnasium and sports clubs and others play indoor games. Due to this, all the factors will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs along with the my opinion. To begin with, unfurling some valuable reasons of this topic. First and foremost, it is commonly seen that to play physical games like football, hockey, cricket are not only benifital for human health but also good for brain system. To explain, when people indulge in physical games their whole body parts work together and at the same time body realise feel good harmons which swing mood into negative to postivie and people feel light at that period. Secondly, people feel the connection between their body and mind when they do any exercise and forget all their another problems. For example, in gymnasium people do several kind of practices and build their muscles strong and spend time in positive era. On the other hand, there are different types of another activities which play in home and also helpful to relax mind. Primarily, it is generally seem in houses that people play bord games such as ludo, carmabord, cards and many more. To play these kind of games people fun together and it also a well technic to pass their free time. Moreover, to advancement of technology there are lots of people who love to enjoy virtual games and relief their frustration. For instance, in recent years the demand of fighting games are interested because people love these kind of gaming and feel stress free after play these type of games. In conclusion, both type of activities are valuable for humans to reduce nagativeness but i believe that involve in physical activities are more important as compare to participate in indoor games.