Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is a basic human right in every nation. However, this is not a part of the entertainment, it should be free to every citizen whatever their income source is. It is agreed to provide education free of cost to the public. Free education enhances the economic rate and skilled human resources of a country. Firstly, free education will let equal education to every people, which will increase the employment rate in a country. For instance, if ever people get an education, everyone will have approach in different sector like organisation and industry, and get the job in the respective field. This will help to raise the economy of the nation. Thus, free education is important to every child and adult of a country. Secondly, providing free education results increase in skilful manpower in different areas. For example, if education costs money then a rich person only get an opportunity and then that person will be the only option as an expert. So, there will be fewer chances of getting skilled manpower in different areas. Therefore, when education cost no money, there will be equal opportunity for all people, then the selection of skilful human resources will increase. In conclusion, when a citizen gets free schooling increase wealth and skilful manpower in a country. So, in my opinion, the government should provide free education to every citizen in a country.