5.New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's society, an increasing number of children allocating their leisure time to use the latest applications whether they bring them more benefits or not has sparked a degree of controversy among people. The writers argue that the benefits of utilizing cutting-edge technologies outweigh the drawbacks of receiving them. On the one hand, the popularity of using advanced gadgets is disadvantageous to a certain extent. Firstly, because of the distraction of study, SV. Children tend to be attracted to many things in smart devices and they maybe could deal with it due to a lack of consciousness, which has negative effects on full concentration on studying and students would have a bad performance. Secondly, children are likely to approach with the wrong perception through the internet. Much scientific evidence indicates that many platforms that emerge online could harm their children about their concepts, such as spending money on investment as opposed to education, which leads to failure in students's lives. On the other hand, I believe that benefits are more significant than disadvantages. The first reason is that children could access with many latest knowledge to avoid outdated circumstances. For example, a new theory was published recently, and children who are curious about it could also surf the internet and dig into this hypothesis. Children, therefore, could improve their knowledge perfectly. The second reason is that hi-tech plays an important part in their entertainment. Children, nowadays, tend to be nerve-cracking from their studies, so they use technology as the best thing to relax, which positively affects their mental. In conclusion, this trend might possess many disadvantages. However, I am more inclined to the view that the advantages will likely prevail