Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on children do you agree or disagree?

In modern society,using computer creates enormous changes in the life of people especially children below 18 years old. However, these technologies brings optimistic changes in the views of children rather than a distructive influence. In this essay I will explain various agreements related to the given statements. Moreover, now computer using for mastering content knowledge, construction of study related project and leisure activities Admittedly, it helps students to fulfill their task related to study and brings audio visual effects on their learning. To illustrate this CMA (computer managed assistance) one of the the major recommendations of American education policy in 1999, points out that using computer for personal instruction encourage students ability of thinking and improve their constructive ideas. Apparently while using computer students gather knowledge from different culture and they can get good choice of reference and reading materials. Reportedly, it enhance students responsibility, avoid conflict between their teachers and helps them to continue their knowledge gathering. For example during corona virus, students used computer platforms for their online learning and it impact a positive vibes or hopes in the mind of everyone. In conclusion, computer teach children how to live in a modern society it will make their socialization more meaningful and brings positive realisation in their ti