Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

Rain forests are a habitat of flora and fauna. Deforestation of these habitats causes the extinction of theirs life. It is agreed that logging forests result a major problem and may end up with an animal and human species. Chopping down the forest result in the disappearance of habitat, global warming, and natural disaster. Firstly, cutting down the trees leads to the disappearance of shelter for different animals and birds. For example, if the forest gets cut down, the shelter of different eradicate and survival of their extinct. It will result in different species as endangered. Thus, erosion ends up the growth of different flora and fauna in the jungle. Secondly, the extinct use of forests causes global warming. For example, in recent times, excessive forests are chopping down in the world resulting in the increasing temperature of the earth every year. This leads to the extinction of human as well as animal’s life in the near future. Because of this, the earth temperature is increasing daily. Thirdly, natural disaster is a major issue of the globe caused due to massive destruction of trees. For example, in our country Nepal, for the purpose of infrastructure development, the local bodies deforest many plants, which ultimately causes different natural calamities such as landslides, floods, etc. in different areas. This leads to the death of many humans lives and animals. Therefore, increasing natural disaster is the major cause of deforestation on the globe. In conclusion, logging forest causes major issues on earth such as the extinction of natural habitat, rising temperature, and natural calamities on the earth. Hence, in my opinion, preserving the forest is the only solution for the existence of animal life and human life.