We should increase the use of local resources to protect our environment. To what extent do you agree or degree.

It is a matter of debate that human beings should use natural resources in order to preserve the environment. Personally I support the statement that mankind should make some efforts to maintain surroundings. The following paragraphs will clarify my ideas along with relevant examples. First and foremost, humans use lot of artificial energy to satisfy the necessities of life. The use of petroleum and diesel to run the cars, have some lethal impacts on the inhabitants as these cars emit the Lead which dilute the air quality. Alongside, the coal used to drive train engines and generate the electricity, also released high threshold of pollution that leads to some serious illness like asthma. Thus, humankind should try to investigate some alternatives to curb the repercussions. Moving further, the government should encourage the citizens to utilise more natural resources to quest the demands. For example, solar panel should be installed on the every roof in response to produce the power to run household appliances. Apart from that, folks should use public transportation which runs on electricity, in order to maintain the air quality. To conclude then, I personally believe that there are some problems that could be mitigated by the use of alternatives like sun light can be converted into electricity by solar panel and hydroelectric cars should replace engine cars to get more sustainability of the environment.