Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can’t be bought. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Many believe life essential things are mainly free and cannot be purchased. Personally, I agree with them but nowadays society thinks material give them joy. This essay will discuss First foremost, money is the key to happiness, not joy. Some folk working like rats every day even hating their jobs just doing because of salary. They usually think about how much stock he made and billionaires are the happiest persons in the world. Unfortunately after made that huge amount of cash people usually die or get sick because always stressed the whole time. After they die government, kids or hospital takes their checks. Furthermore, billionaires said, "I'm not happy because how much I made what makes me happy is my job". Secondly, One of the important things is family and friendship neither them you can not purchase them. That people make our lives more reasonably, happier and anytime they will share your feelings even agony. Even you got cash and become happy whom you share with your pleasure. What makes us stronger is not cash, when we are together. After elder people say to youngsters " Do what you love, cash will go one day but your family, friends won't leave you alone". Moreover afterwards people don't talk about how you made they will talk about legacy In conclusion, wealth is not pleasure, cash gives you only give more opportunities. In this century society rushing to succeed rather than helping others make memorable things. We need to know we only live once!. Even if rebirth is true we cant remember again!.