Ques: Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Being famous has many consequences. Paparazzi will invade your policy, fans will include your family, and during these events, you have to behave well in public and so on. However, being a celebrity has numerous benefits as well. In this essay, I will tackle the advantages and disadvantages of being a known person. To begin with, artists and sports athletes are given the opportunity to influence other citizens. People look up to them, follow their habits, and purchase what they are buying. As a result, producers will cooperate with their stars to get more famous and to have more marketing to the sector. This makes their life financially stable. For instance, Messi, who is the greatest football player all around the world, collaborates with many luxury sports brands to increase their salary. Not only did he gain worldwide followers, but he also got sponsorships due to the contract with the brand. Therefore, he would be thankful for the opportunities given to him that made his life more comfortable. On the other side, their fans think that just because they are a public personality and they got used to the cameras, they don't deserve any privacy. There are a lot of occasions where they crash someone else's date. Many amount of photos were taken without any permission. For example, the supermodel, Adriana Lima, was disappointed because her post-pregnancy photos were taken without permission. The worst is that if they are not in favor of the things a body doing because of that pregnancy fans will criticize and cancel it from the internet platforms. I believe that being a well-known person worldwide brings up so many various effects in terms of both mental and social well-being. The person would be okay to face such problematic things to being a celebrity. In conclusion, being a known personality may have numerous benefits as well as problems but it is up to the person how to deal with the situation.