Everyone should be vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Vegetarians have satisfactory immunity despite them not feeding on flesh. Therefore, it is not compulsory to feed on flesh to have a balanced diet. To commence with, vegetarian feeds on all food components apart from the animal protein although there other options of feeding on plant protein and thus achieve the same nutritional value obtained from meat. Vegetables are affordable and easily available. In addition one kilogram of beans which is plant protein can be consumed by large number of people unlike I kilogram of meat. For example research done by Kenyatta Nation Hospital nutritional department indicates that only 5% of vegetarian people acquire communicable diseases. Therefore, for a healthy society and free from communicable diseases being a vegetarian would be a better option. Secondly, Meat is tasty, attractive and make people feel full unlike vegetarian meals which are digested very fast making someone desire to feed frequently. For example almost 95% of food available in entertainment joint is meat product and thus vegetarians are not well represented. Therefore, meat has other merits when accompanied by other meals apart from just having a balanced diet. To summarise, a healthy diet will lead to a healthy nation but how people feeds contribute a lot on the health of a human being. In a nutshell being healthy cannot be negotiated a it facilitate immunity in our body.