Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

A plenty of individuals are staying away from their locality as they are commuting towards the developed areas in a state for either educational or job purposes. This situation is an outcome of the lack of learning facilities and occupational opportunities in the villages.The aim of this essay is to elaborate on the reasons behind this scenario and to compare the pros and cons of this scene. There are a few reasons that have paved the way to the given scenario. Firstly, even in this 22nd century most of the rural areas are lying remote and are not sphisticated with high-standard schools. That is why people have to stay at far way towns to get the needed eduaction. Secondly, after the education, there are only a few career options in the villages. Hence, to explore a bunch of jobs, the public have to move to the near by well developed towns. For instance, after a bachelor degree of engineering, the graduates have to settle in the cities to get a job which is in par with their education. Thus people have to leave their hometowns and come to live in metropolises. The major advantage of this phenomenon is that people can enjoy a whole lot of modern facilities like hitech infrastructure, multispeciality hospitals etc. Besides this they can also have a chance to be well-connected with all the main areas of the country. However, the population has to face some problems such as pollution, high residential rents and get devoided of their own people. For example even though people can go a mall and enjoy they will definetely miss their loved ones who are far from them and they also have to enjoy themselves and can not totlaly share their happiness with their beloved ones. Overall, if people can get adjusted in a city, they can enjoy a brighter future by accessing all the modern fcilities. To conclude, the essay has described the reasons behind why the people are moving into the towns despite leaving their homes in the country areas. Also it has explained why this type of situation is more advantageous fo rthe people.