Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that those days the network socialising became more familiar to contact the community.The question is why teenagers outshine to meeting their friends online rather than meet them in a coffee shop for example?.In this essay I am going to explain the reasons for my knowledge and experience. In terms of causes,the main reason given to support this claim is that technical there is no problem communicating with the far distance the online service created to make life easier than in the past days. Nevertheless,the teenager suspends their life on the computer and video games,while in the same period of time they socialising with a different nationalities.In fact,someday i saw my brother talking with his swiss friend by their language,so there is a dynamic impact to learn and construct their knowledge. Nevertheless,the combined solution for that teenager to widespread the awareness with confined talking because,obviously they would not leave their fantasy world to respect someone in real life. Moreover,encourage the parents to talk to them about travelling outside the country to discover the differences between people and do some meditation for freeing the mind for a couple of minutes. For example, bill gates learned to produce the technology from his Japanese friend van after that he is building the kingdom of apple company. In conclusion, although encourage the old kids in early times the best way to produce their knowledge and discover themself. In addition,leave them to socialize is not a sizable problem but its state with a art way and more acceptable for kinds of parents.