Some people say that children no longer need to go to school since everything can be learned online. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Covid-19 has generated a slew of problems around the world, and the world is currently dealing with them. Everything, including the learning environment, must be redesigned in order to deal with the situation. Almost all schools in the world started to let students learn online at home. Distance learning is handy, but it comes with a slew of negatives as well. The disadvantage of online learning is that it necessitates self-discipline. In the absence of a compelling reason to sell learning, you will be easily distracted by everything in your environment. It is not only interfering with the transmission of knowledge from educators to learners, but it is also creating certain knowledge gaps between the students themselves, as well. Learning at home without supervision might cause cheating behaviour which is really hard to control even being at school. As a result, your academic aptitude in each topic cannot be determined with precision by your teachers. Another bad point of learning at home is too much time spent in front of a computer screen may be harmful, especially to your eyes. The reason for this may change from day to day due to some health issues. However, aside from the negative aspects of distant learning, there are some positive aspects as well. The first option is more convenient and adaptable. Educators can provide learners with access to material from any location at any time. Distance is no longer a hindrance to education; but, if you intend to study in another nation, whether for academic or professional purposes, you must first acquire admission to a foreign class. When customized to meet the individual's learning requirements and preferences, it is straightforward, useful, and makes learning more enjoyable for everyone involved. If you can refrain from engaging in inappropriate behaviour, developing your self-discipline will be a positive point. To summarize, everything always has two sides, one good and one bad, and there are no exceptions. It could either help you get better or make you worse, depending on your level of awareness.