Fast food has become more common in recent years. Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifestyles and diets. Do you agree and disagree?

Yes, I completely agree with the idea that fast food has created lots of harmful effects on one’s living style and also on dietary habits. In the following paragraphs, I will put forth my arguments to support my view by stating few examples. According to me, junk food is one of the most common reasons for the deterioration of one’s immune system and due to this, they fall sick as they are unable to fight against viruses. It has been proven by many scientists that fast food is one of the unhealthiest food which people eat on a regular basis, as it does not contain proper nutrients which are essential for a human body to function properly. Although manufacturers of these processed foods like Maggi, frozen vegetables always claim that they have prepared the products by maintaining the recommended nutritional value but in reality, it does not. In addition to this, nowadays people have been consuming more and more fast food because of their busy lifestyle. This made them very lazy and also habitual of these foods. As these come with all the ingredients which are required to prepare it, and this makes one’s life very easy as it takes very minimal time to cook. Even though people know sometimes that these foods are not healthy but due to their busy lifestyle, they prefer to compromise with their diet rather than the work. For instance, working professionals always choose those foods which are easy to cook and less time-consuming. To conclude, I believe that people must avoid these junk products as it creates detrimental effects on the body and along with this, one should always maintain a proper work-life balance so that they don’t have to rely on these unhealthy foods.