At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

It is undeniable that the world at the present has had changed from rural society into modern community which has a lot of the technology to improve the birth rate. In that case, some countries have a dramatic increase of the young adult populations, while the number of older persons is decreasing from the past. From my point of view, although younger – aged society has often more benefits to the public, it offers some drawbacks and can present some issues to the community. On the one hand, one of the positive impacts of having the young adults rather than the older is that social structure is transformed from rural society into urban society and the industrial community which has a lot of the advance technology for the use. For example, many younger adults are often using some advance technologies to improve their skills on education and career, and they use the advance technology to keep in touch with their family or friends. Additionally, economic system of the country will be moved fast by youngster adults because they are the positive men power of the country. In other words, the large number of youngster adults can cause more workers and higher productivity which can lead to high growth of the wealthy nations, and many people think that having a lot of young adults can lead to learning society. On the other hand, some people argue that younger – aged society can cause the negative effects to the community because younger adults are often using many resources such as foods, energy and knowledge rather than the older people, as the result, it can lead to the resources competition issue in the land. Furthermore, having many young adults can be said that the death proportion rather than the birth proportion, resulting from the medical system is a fail to prevent people from sickness. For instance, Niger country has the maximum number of the children death rate after birth due to the medical term are unsuccessful. In conclusion, I strongly believe that having the large number of the younger adults will have both the positive impacts and the negative impacts to the public due to they can drive the economy of their country, but they may cause some serious problems. Therefore, it seems to me that the advantages of this topic outweigh the disadvantages.